News


7th March

Posted Sunday 10th March 2019 12:29:43 by Ian Pearson

STACKING LIMITS EXCEEDED !!! and Sunday April 28th – FGC Sunday event cancelled.

Posted Friday 8th March 2019 13:41:18 by Ian Pearson

28th February

Posted Thursday 7th March 2019 11:41:18 by Ian Pearson

21st Feb

Posted Wednesday 27th February 2019 16:45:55 by Ian Pearson

14th Feb 2019

Posted Sunday 17th February 2019 16:55:15 by Ian Pearson

IT’S CURTAINS FOR THE FGC! - 7th Feb 2019

Posted Wednesday 13th February 2019 11:48:20 by Ian Pearson

Jan 31st 2019

Posted Monday 4th February 2019 16:57:46 by Ian Pearson

MORE INFORMATION

Posted Thursday 31st January 2019 11:03:26 by Ian Pearson

WE ARE BACK, BABY!

Posted Monday 21st January 2019 20:23:51 by Ian Pearson

Return To The Old Finchleians Sports Club - Jan 18th 2019

Posted Tuesday 15th January 2019 20:30:10 by Ian Pearson