News


Plan B

Posted Wednesday 8th December 2021 21:14:04 by Graham Charlton

Reminder

Posted Tuesday 30th November 2021 19:15:20 by Graham Charlton

End of year plans

Posted Tuesday 16th November 2021 21:38:43 by Graham Charlton

AGM

Posted Wednesday 3rd November 2021 12:45:23 by Graham Charlton

AGM

Posted Saturday 23rd October 2021 12:39:21 by Graham Charlton

BAR CHANGES and COVID RULES

Posted Monday 4th October 2021 11:23:23 by Ian Pearson

FINCHLEY GAMES CLUB IS REOPENING ON THURSDAY 9TH OF SEPTEMBER

Posted Wednesday 8th September 2021 09:57:33 by Ian Pearson

Latest Covid Update

Posted Monday 14th June 2021 21:21:12 by Graham Charlton

THE FINCHLEY GAMES CLUB WILL CONTINUE TO BE SUSPENDED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

Posted Thursday 16th April 2020 13:30:53 by Ian Pearson

THE FINCHLEY GAMES CLUB IS SUSPENDED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE.

Posted Tuesday 17th March 2020 10:53:00 by Ian Pearson